UAH
Products catalog : Radka Ukraina, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
Radka Ukraina, OOO
+38 (0342) 78-41-87

Products catalog

Novodur - copolymer belongs to group of engineering plastics
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Novodur is the registered Abskompaniielixpolymers trademark, Spain. Material in the form of granules of different flowers, not only brand of general purpose for injection molding, but also brand with the increased heat resistance, brands for extrusion, chemical galvanization and the special brands...
Group: Shockproof copolymers
Dye Lifokolor
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Dye Lifokolor Company Lifocolor makes dyes, based on requirements of the end user and own experience, the choice of suitable polymers - carriers, additives and pigments, at the same time cost efficiency of the final product and the corresponding technological parameters, play a crucial role. By...
Group: Dye, colorant
APEC – the trade name Apek is provided to advanced type of worldfamous polycarbonate Makrolon
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
APEC - the trade name Apek is provided to "BayerMaterialScience" improved tipuvsemirnoizvestny polycarbonate Makrolon to firm. Apek differs from other engineering thermoplastics in unique combination of high termoformostoykost with favorable indicators of density, transparency,...
Group: Polycarbonate
VERSAL - organic dyes of the Czech company Synthesia
In stock 
VERSAL® high-quality organic dyes of production Synthesia (The Czech republic) have number of advantages - namely constant quality of products, high concentration of pigment, possibility of delivery of short runs from 20 kg. Scopes of pigments - varnishes and paints (printing,...
Group: Pigments
BAYHYDROL - aqueous polyurethane dispersions
In stock 
The polyurethane pitches diluted by water modified by fatty acids. Application: A) 1 K PU (polyurethane) systems: - materials on tree: - primers, parquet lacquers; - materials on metal: - bases, soil, upper coverings (agricultural machinery, metalwork - with the good anticorrosive properties...
Group: Paints and coatings water-emulsion Polyurethane
DESMOCOLL - polyurethane granules for production of glues and sealants
In stock 
Desmocoll - polyurethane granules for production of glues and sealants. Desmocoll of 100 brands - for packaging glues, for textiles. Are soluble in ethers and ketones. Form clear lacquer. Desmocoll 400-500-600-700 - for rubber surfaces glues (footwear, boats), automobile, furniture and industrial...
Group: Polyurethane adhesive
Toyolac
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Toyolac is the registered Abskompaniitoray trademark, Malaziya. Material in the form of granules of different flowers, and also transparent types, not only brands of general purpose for injection molding, but also brands with the increased heat resistance, brands for extrusion, chemical...
Group: Shockproof copolymers
Altuglas is the registered trademark of polymethyl methacrylate of ARKEMA concern
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Altuglas is the registered polymethyl methacrylate trademark kontsernaarkema, France. Material in the form of granules for injection molding and extrusion. PMMA - amorphous, transparent, solid and rigid polymer. The following series of this polymer are provided: The PMMA Altuglas standard brands...
Group: Polymethylacrilate
DESMOCAP - input product for an elastifikation of epoxies and for production of elastic paint and varnish coverings and sealants
In stock 
Desmocap - branched polymer with simple radio and uretanovy groups; contains the sewed blocked izotsianatny groups Input product for an elastifikation of epoxies and for production of elastic paint and varnish coverings and sealants
Group: Elastic floor coatings
DESMODUR - polyisocyanates of TDI,MDI, HDI, IPDI for production of high-quality polyurethane coverings, glues and materials.
In stock 
Desmodur - polyisocyanate hardeners for two-component and one-component polyurethane coverings. Can will be applied as in systems on the basis of solvents, and bezrastvoritelny systems. Desmodur N - aliphatic polyisocyanates hardeners for production light-resistant, weatherproof, resistant to...
Group: Polyisocyanate
FINMA SORB - "molecular a sieve" - additives moisture absorbers for production of polyurethane materials.
In stock 
Finma Sorb 430 PR - an additive a moisture absorber - "molecular a sieve", for production of polyurethane materials. On chemical structure represents artificial zeolite with an Angstrom size of time 3. It is delivered in the form of paste (zeolite in castor oil)...
Group: Desiccants
PA 12 polyamides of the Rilsamid™ brand
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
PA 12 polyamides of the Rilsamid™ brand conform to performance specification for the majority of responsible applications thanks to the unique combination of thermal, physical, chemical and mechanical characteristics. The good ratio of the price and quality does them by preferable material for...
Group: Polyamides
RILSAN® PA11 Unique high-quality polyamide
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
RILSAN® PA11 The unique high-quality PA11 polyamide of the Rilsan® brand produced from renewable biological raw materials - castor-bean tree seeds, ensures exclusively high universality, safety and durability when using in the responsible technical purposes, extrusive and molding brands. PA11 of...
Group: Polyamides
Polyacetal
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Polyacetal Polyacetal is the vysokokristallichny thermoplastic material combining high Young's modulus and bend with rather big impact strength, good antifriction characteristics, high resistance in relation to organic solvents. Operation temperature from - 60 ° C to 100-135os. KOCETAL is...
Group: Polyacetal
Duretan
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Duretan Duretan - the trade name of polyamides 6 and 66 of production of the Lanksess company, Germany. Polyamides - partially crystal thermoplastic polymers which possess good physicomechanical properties differ in the high durability, rigidity and impact strength, and also resistance to...
Group: Polyamides
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Radka Ukraina, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Радка Украина, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3
Радка Украина, ООО
+38 (0342) 78-41-87

Каталог товаров

Novodur - сополимер относится к группе инженерных пластиков
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Novodur - это зарегистрированная торговая марка АБСкомпанииELIXPolymers, Испания. Материал в виде гранул различных цветов, не только марки общего назначения для литья под давлением, но и марки с повышенной теплостойкостью, марки для экструзии, химической гальванизации и специальные марки,...
Группа: Сополимеры ударопрочные
Краситель  Лифоколор
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Краситель Лифоколор Компания Lifocolor производит красители , основываясь на требованиях конечного потребителя и собственном опыте, выборе подходящих полимеров -носителей , добавок и пигментов, при этом стоимостная эффективность конечного продукта и соответствующие технологические параметры,...
Группа: Красители
APEC – торговое наименование Апек предоставлено усовершенствованному типу  всемирноизвестного поликарбоната Макролон
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
APEC - торговое наименование Апек предоставлено усовершенствованному типувсемирноизвестного поликарбоната Макролон фирми „BayerMaterialScience". Апек отличается от других конструкционных термопластов уникальной комбинацией высокой термоформостойкости с благоприятными показателями плотности,...
Группа: Поликарбонаты
VERSAL - органические пигменты чешской компании Synthesia
В наличии 
VERSAL® высококачественные органические пигменты производства Synthesia (Чешская республика) имеют ряд преимуществ - а именно постоянное качество продукции, высокая концентрация пигмента, возможность поставки небольших партий от 20 кг. Сферы применения пигментов - лаки и...
Группа: Пигменты
BAYHYDROL - водные полиуретановые дисперсии
В наличии 
Разбавляемые водой полиуретановые смолы, модифицированные кислотами жирного ряда. Применение: А) 1 К ПУ (полиуретановые) системы: - материалы по дереву: -- грунтовки, паркетные лаки; - материалы по металлу: -- основы, грунты, верхние покрытия (сельскохозяйственная техника, металлоконструкций -...
Группа: Вододисперсные краски полиуретановые
DESMOCOLL - полиуретановые гранулы для производства клеев и герметиков
В наличии 
Desmocoll - полиуретановые гранулы для производства клеев и герметиков. Desmocoll 100 марок - для упаковочных клеев, для текстиля. Растворимы в эфирах и кетонах. Образовывают прозрачный лак. Desmocoll 400-500-600-700 - для резиновых поверхностей клеи (обувь, лодки), автомобильные, мебельные и...
Группа: Клеи полиуретановые
Toyolac
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Toyolac - это зарегистрированная торговая марка АБСкомпанииToray, Малазия. Материал в виде гранул различных цветов, а также прозрачные типы, не только марки общего назначения для литья под давлением, но и марки с повышенной теплостойкостью, марки для экструзии, химической гальванизации и...
Группа: Сополимеры ударопрочные
Altuglas – это зарегистрированная торговая марка полиметилметакрилата концерна ARKEMA
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Altuglas - это зарегистрированная торговая марка полиметилметакрилата концернаARKEMA, Франция. Материал в виде гранул для литья под давлением и экструзии. ПММА - аморфный, прозрачный, твердый и жесткий полимер. Представлены следующие серии данного полимера: Стандартные марки ПММА Altuglas -...
Группа: Полиметилметакрилат литьевой
DESMOCAP - сырьевой компонент для эластификации эпоксидных смол и для производства эластичных лакокрасочных покрытий и герметиков
В наличии 
Desmocap - разветвленный полимер с простыми эфирными и уретановыми группами; содержит сшиваемые блокированные изоцианатные группы Сырьевой компонент для эластификации эпоксидных смол и для производства эластичных лакокрасочных покрытий и герметиков
Группа: Напольные покрытия эластичные
DESMODUR - полиизоцианаты TDI,MDI, HDI, IPDI для производства высококачественных полиуретановых покрытий, клеев и материалов.
В наличии 
Desmodur - полиизоцианатные отвердители для двухкомпонентных и однокомпонентных полиуретановых покрытий. Могут применятся как в системах на основе растворителей, так и безрастворительных системах. Desmodur N - алифатические полиизоцианаты отвердители для производства светостойких,...
Группа: Полиизоцианат
FINMA SORB - "молекулярные сита" - добавки влагопоглотители для производства полиуретановых материалов.
В наличии 
Finma Sorb 430 PR - добавка влагопоглотитель - "молекулярные сита", для производства полиуретановых материалов. По химической структуре представляет искусственный цеолит с размером пор 3 Ангстрем. Поставляется в виде пасты (цеолит в касторовом масле) и в...
Группа: Влагопоглотители
Полиамиды PA 12 марки Rilsamid™
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Полиамиды PA 12 марки Rilsamid™ соответствуют техническим требованиям для большинства ответственных применений благодаря своему уникальному сочетанию термических, физических, химических и механических свойств. Хорошее соотношение цены и качества делает их предпочтительным материалом для тех...
Группа: Полиамиды
RILSAN®  ПА11 Уникальный высококачественный полиамид
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
RILSAN® ПА11 Уникальный высококачественный полиамид ПА11 марки Rilsan®, производимый из возобновляемого биологического сырья - семян клещевины, обеспечивает исключительно высокую универсальность, безопасность и долговечность при использовании в ответственных технических целях, экструзионные и...
Группа: Полиамиды
Полиацеталь
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Полиацеталь Полиацеталь - это высококристалличный термопластичный материал, сочетающий высокий модуль упругости при растяжении и изгибе с достаточно большой ударной вязкостью, хорошими антифрикционными характеристиками, высокой стойкостью по отношению к органическим растворителям. Температура...
Группа: Полиацетали
Дуретан
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Дуретан Дуретан - торговое наименование полиамидов 6 и 66 производства компании "Ланксесс", Германия. Полиамиды - частично кристаллические термопластические полимеры, которые обладают хорошими физико-механическими свойствами, отличаются высокой прочностью, жесткостью и ударной вязкостью, а также...
Группа: Полиамиды
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Радка Украина, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги